Institute of Technology


Sr.No.Name of TeacherSubject with specificationPost (Prof./Asso. Prof./Asst. Prof.)QualificationResume
1Dr. Savita GuptaCSEHonorary DeanPh.D , M.Tech (CSE), B.Tech (CSE)Click Here
2Dr. Aparna N. MahajanECEDirectorPh.D, M.Tech (ECE), B.Tech (ECE)Click Here
3Dr. Davinder Kumar RatheeECEAssociate ProfessorPh.D, ECE, M.Tech, B.TechClick Here
4Sunaina SharmaECEAssistant ProfessorPh.D*, ECE, M.Tech, B.TechClick Here
5Pankaj NangliaECEAssistant ProfessorPh.D*, ECE, M.Tech, B.TechClick Here
6Naveen TyagiECEAssistant ProfessorPh.D*, M.Tech (ECE), B.Tech (ECE)Click Here
1Dr. Vineet MehanCSE ProfessorPh.D , M.Tech (CSE), B.Tech (CSE)Click Here
2Dr. Sunil Kumar KaushikCSEAssociate ProfessorPh.D, M.Tech (CSE), B.Tech (CSE)Click Here
3Sushil Kumar BansalCSEAssociate ProfessorPh.D*, M.Tech (CSE), B.Tech (CSE)Click Here
4Ranjit KumarCSEAssistant ProfessorPh.D*, M.Tech (CSE), B.Tech (CSE)Click Here
5Kaushik AdhikaryCSEAssistant ProfessorPh.D*, M.Tech (CSE), B.Tech (CSE)Click Here
6Ms.Madhu BalaCSEAssistant ProfessorPh.D*, M.Tech (CSE), B.Tech (CSE)Click Here
7Gagan Prakash NegiCSEAssistant ProfessorPh.D*, M.Tech (CSE), B.Tech (CSE)Click Here
8Amit VermaCSEAssistant ProfessorM.Tech (CSE), B.Tech (CSE)Click Here
9Ritika SharmaCSEAssistant ProfessorM.Tech (CSE), B.Tech (CSE)Click Here
1Shilpa GuptaEEEAssistant ProfessorM.Tech (EEE), B.Tech (EEE)Click Here
2Mr. Rahul GuptaEEEAssistant ProfessorPh.D*, M.Tech (EEE), B.Tech (EEE)Click Here
3Atul SharmaEEEAssistant ProfessorM.Tech (EEE), B.Tech (EEE)Click Here
4Paramjit  SinghEEEAssistant ProfessorPh.D*, M.Tech (EEE), B.Tech (EEE)Click Here
1Dr. Gyan Prakash GovilMEProfessorPh.D, M.Tech (ME), B.Tech (ME)Click Here
2Prof. Yvsr SastriMEProfessorPh.D, M.TechClick Here
3Suneev Anil BansalMEAssistant ProfessorPh.D, M.Tech (ME), B.Tech (ME), NETClick Here
4Virat KhannaMEAssistant ProfessorPh.D*, M.Tech (ME), B.Tech (ME)Click Here
5Mr. Kunal SinghMEAssistant ProfessorPh.D*, M.Tech (ME), B.Tech (ME)Click Here
6Rohit ChanndelMEAssistant ProfessorPh.D*, M.Tech (ME), B.Tech (ME)Click Here
1Himanshu SharmaCEAssistant ProfessorM.Tech (CE), B.Tech (CE)Click Here
2Preet Pal SinghCEAssistant ProfessorM.Tech (CE), B.Tech (CE)Click Here
3Deepankar Kumar AshishCEAssociate ProfessorPh.D*, M.Tech (CE)Click Here
4VarunCEAssistant ProfessorPh.D*, M.Tech (CE), B.Tech (CE)Click Here
5ManjuCEAssistant ProfessorM.Tech (CE), B.Tech (CE)Click Here
6Mansi SainiCEAssistant ProfessorM.Tech (ME), B.Tech (ME)Click Here

Social Media Feeds

Number of Visitors page counter   Developed and Maintained by Advesha Softwares Mohali